Return To Main Page
View The Calendar Of Events
Information About Masonry
 
 
Questions or Comments?
Links to Masonic Sites
A List of Lodges In Calgary
A List of Lodges In Calgary
A Picture of Your Web Master
 



Canada Lodge No.165
A.F. & A.M.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada



CALENDAR

January February March April May June
July August September October November December




November, 2018

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, November 2, 2018 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:53 am

Location: To Be Announced
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Remembrance Day Observance

Official visit of Phoenix DDGM
RWBro. Ken Ionel
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


December, 2018

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Canada Lodge Family Brunch 10:00am

Location: Royal Executive Inn
2828 23rd St NE
Friday, December 7, 2018 Canada Lodge Lunch TBA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Education
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


January, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, January 4, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch TBA
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Masonic Education
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Canada Lodge Burn's Night 6:00pm Cocktails
7:00pm Arrival of the Haggis

Cost: $35

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


February, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, February 1, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:55 am

Location: TBA
Wednesday, February 13, 2018 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Election of Officers
Masonic Education
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


March, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, March 1, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:50 am

Location: TBA
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Installation of Officers
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


April, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


May, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


June, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, June 7, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:56 am

Location: To Be Announced
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Tacky Hawaiian Shirt Night
6:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Wear the tackiest Hawaiian shirt you can find and you will fit right in. Bring your favourite B.B.Que delicacy and the Junior Warden will provide the rest (barbecue and side dishes). The meeting is kept VERY short to allow for one and all (friends and significant others are welcome) to retire downstairs to enjoy an evening on fellowship and social intercourse.

Business suits and ties are not required, in fact they are discouraged for this evening.

Return To Top


July, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, July 5, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:54 am

Location: To Be Announced

Return To Top


August, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, August 2, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:59 am

Location: To Be Announced

Return To Top


September, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, September 6, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch 11:56 am

Location: To Be Announced
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Masonic Education
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location: King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


October, 2019

DATE ACTIVITY DETAILS
Friday, October 4, 2019 Canada Lodge Lunch To Be Announced
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Canada Lodge Regular Meeting

Masonic Education
6:30 pm Festive Board

7:30 pm Meeting

Location:
King George Masonic Hall
#331, 3750 46 Ave SE, Calgary

Return To Top


Web Page Construction By